Noisey Beats 1 Premiere: T2 Ghetto Hippie “B.L.C.” Featuring Maxo Kream

via Noisey

Noisey Beats 1: Fast Life, Twista, Lil Pump and Smokepurpp, and More

Tune into episode 103 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/ 6 PM PST.

This week on Noisey Radio, we sit down with two of the most buzzing rappers in underground hip-hop, the unruly duo of Lil Pump and Smokepurpp. Then we catch up with Atlanta’s Fast Life who drops world premieres from his highly anticipated new EP, Fast Life Society Vol 1. Plus, don’t miss a check in with Chicago legend Twista.

Intro Mix
T2 Ghetto Hippie feat. Maxo Kream *World Premiere*
D Flowers – Fell In Luv *World Premiere*
Twista – Happy Days feat. Supa Bwe

Fast Life
Fast Life – “Rolex State of Mind”
Bangladesh – “After Party (feat. Alley Boy, Future, Fast Life, CyHi The Prynce)”
Lil Wayne – “A Milli”
Yvng God – “Eye Pray (feat. Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Preme, Fast Life & Rich the Kid)”
Fast Life – “Juice (feat. Casey Veggies, Derek Watts)” *World Premiere*
Fast Life – “No Sweat” *World Premiere*

Lil Pump and Smokepurpp
Lil Pump – “Movin’ (feat. Smokepurpp)”
Lil Pump and Smokepurpp – “Broke My Wrist”
Lil Pump – “D Rose”
Smokepurpp – “Audi”
Smokepurpp – “Different Color Molly”
Lil Pump – “Molly”

Follow Noisey on Twitter.